Album Ayordrey – Wave The EP

Fast Rising Talented Singer, Ayordrey shares his highly anticipated heavyweight Extended Playlist Song project tagged “WAVE THE EP”.


1- Farabale Download

2- Selense Download

3- Ft. Zayon – Only You Download

4- Enjoyment Download

5- I’ll Win Download

Hot 🔥  Tiwa Savage Ft. Amaarae – Tales By Moonlight

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.